Cambridgeshire Neighbourhood Watch Association

Cambridgeshire NW Association Executive

NW Today Logo


  • Robin Sutton Chairman of Executive Committee
  • John Fuller Honorary Treasurer
  • Kirsty Carter Minutes Secretary

Cambridgeshire NWA – District Representatives and Executive Co-opted Members

Alan Paul      Peterborough
John GlanvillePeterborough
Patrick KadewereHuntingdonshire
Kevin EvansEast Cambs
Phillip IngamellsEast Cambs
Robin SuttonFenland
Roy Gerstner Fenland
Carol LeonardCambridge City
John FullerSouth Cambs – (Histon)
Kirsty Carter South Cambs (Cambourne)
Geoff VarleySouth Cambs (Sawston and Linton)
Graham CarverSouth Cambs

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner